The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

He is a wonderful doctor! He has taken care of my children close to 8 yrs now and he has been professional and compassionate. i love his staff too.

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Pediatrician In cincinnati

Posted on September 7th, 2011

I love Dr. Mcdaniel he is a great doctor for my daughter and he is down to earth and very caring. He always answers my calls. His staff is very nice and pleasant at all times. I love him:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. K. Howard

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Dr. McDaniel was recommended to my mother years ago. I was a patient.I am now 33 years of age. I have 4 children, they all love and trust him. I could not imagine anyone else treating my children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shelley McCloskey

Posted on June 10th, 2011

My oldest is 23 and when she had to quit seeing Dr McDaniel she was devistated. My 9 year old has been going to him and was born with a disability that was not visible but Dr McDaniel noticed right away and sent us to get further testing. My daughter loves seeing him as he makes her feel comfortable and always makes her feel like she is so important. I will be sad the day he stops practicing.....Office staff is awesome and always Friendly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Small business owner

Posted on September 30th, 2010

This doctor is the most unprofessional, uncaring person; not to mention doctor for a child. I have never, never been treated so rude, nor my children. Obviously, we will not be back. No more unreturned phone calls, waiting for hours, being treated badly... The office, both receptionist and nurses could not be better though. I would not recommend him to ANYONE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST EVER

Posted on April 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.