ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Thomas II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Thomas II?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. Thomas has an excellent bedside manner and always takes the time to explain the problem and treatment options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

I was here years ago for other item. I find the office to be welcoming professional and friendly. I like that it doesn't feel like other orthopedic offices that seem to be mechanized

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Dr. Thomas is Excellent !!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on May 16th, 2017

He fixed my carpal tunnel perfectly. He is very matter of fact and straightforward.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Have been coming to see all the Drs. here for many years because I trust their medical advice to me and my family. Thanks to them all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

excellent treatment starting with the least invasive to finding the right treatment that works

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

This is the best practice-for treatment, procedures, anything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOM

Posted on August 15th, 2014

M , my experiene with him is bad of all , he doesn/t like listen to my omplaint and like throw me to other doctor and very angry when he talked o me , no no no, see other doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Surgery

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Thumbs up.

Posted on December 7th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for years. My entire family now uses him I have recommend friends as well. He has a great bedside manner. Explains thing very well. Spends as much time as we need to ask/answer questions. Always takes the conservative approach when suggesting solutions. Did excellent work on my surgery years ago.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Thomas II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.