ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Sloan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Sloan?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

I have seen him for well over 30 years. He is simply great. A no nonsense physician and his nursing staff is exceptional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

I wouldn't want to go elsewhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Sloan for over 20 years. I never seen a more hard working man. He is the best. Hiss assistant Donna at the front desk is pretty hot too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

want no other

Posted on September 15th, 2012

has stablized my issuses to the point of living as close to normal life as possible. dr. and staff are efficient and courteous.would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor.

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A Very Thorough Internist

Posted on January 2nd, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Jerry B Sloans' for over 14 years. Dr. Sloan loves what he does. I've been told by several people he is the first to arrive and the last one to leave every day...and this is true! Dr. Sloan's commitment to quality medical care has been very evident to me since I started seeing him as a new patient 14 years ago. I trust Dr. Sloan explicitly and he deserves a lot of credit for what he does...he is indeed an exceptional physican in my eyes. I must also commend his long time nurse Bev, as he affectionately says at the end of each visit to make a follow-up appointment, "let's see the boss" and indeed Bev is truly an asset to Dr. Sloan and his staff. I have recommended Dr. Sloan to several friends and co-workers seeking a primary care physican.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Sloan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hartford, NY.