The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Bush Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Bush?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

The chosen one

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Thanks for taking time listening and helping physical and mentally he is one of the great ones

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A GOOD DR. AND A GOOD MAN

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Dr Bush was kind enough to see me when I needed a family doctor. He is an excellent Dr., and he believes in you...and he treats you like a human being. He is a 'righteous man' and he is concerned about you and your problems. See Dr. Bush and you will see a Dr. as you remembered them in "the old days".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go

Posted on March 29th, 2016

He allows his wife to run his griffin office. He does not help the patients get any better. He should not be allowed to practice medicine because he allows other people that are not doctors to make decisions and take action.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

He has the most helpful medical assistant.... She is most helpful in everyday .... He couldn't do it with out her. He would be lost... The best medical office .

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2010

Dr Jerry Bush is the most compassionate and caring MD I have ever met. The greatest compliment I could give him is that I would gladly have my children see him. They are everything to me and I trust him THAT MUCH.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Bush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Griffin, GA.