ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Salmeron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Salmeron?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

I saw Dr. Salmeron today for the first time. He is super nice and explains everything to you. He takes his time with you and answers your questions. He cares about you and the reason why your there. It's not like other office's where you feel rushed. I recommended him already to my coworkers and would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Jessie is a very caring doctor.. Great bedside manners... I would definitely recommend him..++++++++

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2013

I SAW DR JESSEE SALMERON FOR THE FIRST TIME YESTERDAY. HE DID A PROCEDURE IN THE OFFICE. I WAS VERY NERVOUS AS I NEVER MET HIM BEFORE. HE WAS SO VERY NICE AND HAD GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER. HE WAS KIND AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. HE KNOWS HIS FIELD AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO. I WOULD GO BACK TO HIM AGAIN

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

overpriced and uncaring

Posted on March 21st, 2013

went in for chronic sinus infection and pain in right ear, he did a complete exam "complete", I complained of pain in the right ear and he only checked the left, I complained of constant pain in sinus area right side, he only noticed my nose tilted to the left... you know why? I know why... because it represents higher money and reimbursement for an unnecessary surgery!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional, knowledgeable, empathetic and very friendly!

Posted on January 18th, 2013

I am very pleased with Dr. Salmerons service. I saw him for my deviated septum and I can honestly say that he's one of the best ENT specialist I have ever seen. He's absolutely professional, knowledgeable, empathetic and very friendly. He's given me a lot of attention, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. The staff was friendly, patient, very helpful and with a good sense of humor. They really care about their patients and take them seriously. I would definitely recommend Dr Salmeron's office to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Salmeron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.