ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.3
  • 39
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Smith?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Dr. Smith Made the Impossible Happen

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

I can beathe out of the left side of my nose after an accident

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on September 21st, 2016

This doctor is the best and his staff as well. I hadn't been able to smell, taste, or breathe for yrs. With his help I can now, what a shock. I am still recovering and it's only going to get better, exciting. He listens, cares, friendly and is very knowledgeable. You are in good hands with Dr.Jesse Smith. I can't say enough good things about him. My 1st sinus surgery was done by another doctor that I wouldn't recommend, nothing changed. Now, six yrs later my primary doctor referred me to Dr Jesse Smith ENT, which she had first hand experience with removal of cancer on her face. He did awesome work on her, you can't even tell by looking at her. Go talk to him yourself, you won't be disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Love Dr Smith. Great doctor who really cares about his patients. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for all you have done doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr Smith goes above and beyond for his patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Smith truly is a blessing

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr Smith was recommend to me by a friend. He has cared for her father for many years and she speaks very highly of him. My husband had an ongoing issue that no other doctor seemed to be able to find the root cause of. Dr Smith listened to all we had to say and took my husband's treatment in a different direction. After several years with no results my husband finally has his issue resolved quickly thanks to Dr Smith. It truly is a blessing to finally find a doctor who is willing to take the time to listen to a patients concerns. I now know why he came so highly recommended

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botox and Juviderm

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Excellent Results! Very kind, gentle bedside manner. I felt very comfortable while receiving Botox and Juviderm. I was amazed at the results. The products together took Ten years off my face. I look refreshed instead of stressed!! I Highly recommend Dr. Jesse Smith.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Very through and straight forward. Answered all of my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

He is easy to talk to and very informative. All in all he's Awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Easy to talk to. Good to his patients. Takes his time and explains things thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Excellent Doctor !!! Lo mejor en DFW!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Dr.smith is amazing! He is kind and respectful of his patients. He spends time with you to understand your concerns. He explains things well and very thorough. I recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Smith was so nice. My fears where put to ease as he addressed all my concerns. Even though I know he had a million other things to do, he made me feel as thou I was the most important person at that moment. I appreciate that. There was no feeling of being rushed and the staff was amazing. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.