ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Baker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Baker?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2014

What a gem Dr. Baker is. I am so glad I found her. I have switched Doctors on several occasions for several different reasons. I have been mis-diagonosed and put on meds by previous doctors. On my last visit, Dr. Baker said to me, that she is not sure but thinks I had **** but wanted an x-ray to confirm. It is nice to know a doctor that is not afraid to say she is not sure, instead of talking like they no it all. Very impressed and Highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Very happy with the whole experience...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fomer patient Fof Dr. Rafferty

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Dr. Baker's manner is very similar to Dr. Rafferty. I never feel rushed, she takes as much time with me as necessary. I think the ease of making an appointment will get better once the transition from Dr. Rafferty is completed. I see her every 3 months, but they still can't commit to the next appointment when I am there. They did make an appointment for me the day I needed stiches removed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gread DO

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Really loved the care she provided for my son. Took time to listen and discuss any concerns. Great Dr./patient interaction, never felt that she was talking down to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally! A Doctor that cares about me.

Posted on December 4th, 2009

A couple friends at work recommended Dr. Baker. After years of long waits to see my doctor for 5 minutes I was blown away. There was almost no wait and she really spent a lot of time addressing all of my needs. Highly recommended to anybody looking for a caring and friendly Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Media, PA.