The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Falvo Lang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Falvo Lang?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Happy Patient

Posted on January 26th, 2016

My first visit was very positive! Was looking for a new doc and many facebook friends recommended her. My adult children had a couple of appointments before me and they like her as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Falvo Lang is a gem!

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Easily accesable office, quality care, understanding doctor listens well, helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not see nurse anesthetist

Posted on November 17th, 2015

My main complaint is with the nurse anesthetist--I did not see Jessica Lang. I tried fo get into dr Lang but was unable to 3 seperate times. So I went for a sinus infection and basically she told me to go for a walk. Then I told her I decreased my dose on my anti anxiety pills, and she told me that I shouldn't have done that because "it makes us look bad". She asked if I was sexually active which is completely unrelated to a sinus infection--- which then me feel very uncomfortable because she gave me a look of judgment when I told her yes I am (I am 25 and married). Then I receive a bill in the mail for $50 fee that apparently is from an appointment that I missed. They will not cancel the fee, and insist I pay it. This is an appointment I did not schedule and receive no reminder call for. Worst experience, I will be switching doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2014

Dr.Falvo Lang is a great, caring doctor. She spends time with each patient and does not overschedule patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Dr. Jessica Falvo-Lang

Posted on March 19th, 2013

She is an excellant Doctor. My waiting time at the office not more than 10 minutes. Everyone that has waited on my from the front desk, to the area where they draw the blood work has been very polite and very friendly. He diagnosis and when she perscribes a RX, has been right on the money. She takes her time with you, and has a very good bedside manner. Her staff does follow up with you and any questions, if the front desk does not know the answer, they find out, and follow up with a phone call right away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Falvo Lang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.