The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Knirk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Knirk?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Great doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

better than last dr.

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I was called into the office less than 10 minutes late. The front office girl I worked with was friendly and helpful. Dr. was informative and understanding of my situation. Scheduled blood draw and EMG/NCS test.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware! Find a new doctor!

Posted on March 13th, 2017

She has awful communication and accused me of faking a stroke. She said, "See I can my my mouth droop, too (demo)". Absolutely humiliating! Come to find out it was most likely hemiplegic migraines. She didn't even look at my history of migraines!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Think Twice!

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

I was a patient for two and half years. She never have me answers, it was always my fault for my problems. The last time I was there I vowed I would never return. She has poor communication skills. She had me see the nurse practitioner even when I was still having seizures. Her response was to take more medicine. I would not recommend anyone to her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a new doctor...

Posted on June 19th, 2015

If you make an appointment, they give you a fifteen minute timeslot that is for almost 2 months in advance. The doctor will just keep throwing medicine at you and has never told me exactly why I have seizures or what disease/disorder i have. Would not reccommend her to ANYONE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MR

Posted on June 1st, 2015

beware.............. she has no clue to what she's doing. ask for anybody else but her. trust us

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2014

terrible. words can't describe how she treats people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Knirk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.