ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

81 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 57
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Miller?

Showing 12 of 81 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Great PCP!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could use improvement

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I have noticed over the last couple of visits that the staff is somewhat friendlier, Prior staff was rude and uncaring. I am disappointed in the doctors and the ability to speak to them. They are fine during an appointment and impossible to speak to any other time.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely Incompetent

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Starke Family Medical Center, Inc. and their affiliate office: Village Doctors, and Village Doctors Immediate Care center of Lke Butler, Starke and Keyston Heights. These "doctors" don't know the difference between bronchitis and COPD, for starters. They are incompetent, as are their staff. And when you question why, and complain that it has been 5 weeks since you requested a refill for your insulin, and that you have now RUN OUT of INSULIN, they will LIE and send you a certified letter saying that you, the patient, are non-compliant and are being discharged, to cover their ineptitude and incompetence. Classic "Doc-in-the-box", Burger King drive-thru level of (non) care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

I love this office Dr Miller Kim.. the staff.. the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Miller is tops and an extremely caring five star professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

An outstanding physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a good Doctor and staff

Posted on July 26th, 2014

I started with Dr. Miller within weeks of her office opening. I have been so happy with this Doctor and staff and have had NO negative feelings about anyone or any test or examine in this office. If she relocated her office I would follow if at all possible. At 61yrs. old I have experienced more than my share of barely tolerable treatment from both Doctors and staff over the years and have never been as secure with my Doctor and staff as now. Her practice is a blessing to this community.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2014

I just hope I do not ever have to leave from Dr. Miller and her staff in the future!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

I can't say enough nice things about this doctor and staff.Ive recomended her to my neighbors,friends and familey.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 4th, 2013

My husband and I have been going to this Doctor for a long time. We think she is a wonderful doctor and the staff is very nice too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care, finally!!

Posted on February 7th, 2013

I have found the perfect Doctor and staff for my needs. I have no plans to ever change.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keystone Heights, FL.