ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Very Happy

Posted on June 19th, 2017

I was very impressed with her attentiveness and her ability to listen to my concerns ~ she helped me to understand WHAT I NEEDED TO DO! In order to heal and get off of medication! Thank YOU!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Narvaez is an "excellent" doctor. She is a very compassionate doctor. Her staff is wonderful and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on July 15th, 2012

I had my third colonoscopy. First one with dr. Narvez and by far, the best experience. The care, the bedside manners, the staff, the hospital staff, the best of the best.Even the prep, was much better.Thank you Dr. Narvaez I hope you will stay in our small town.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hate that she is not in south carolina

Posted on January 4th, 2012

JESSICA IS BY FAR ONE OF THE MOST DEDICATED DRS I HAVE EVER KNOWN.I JUST HATE TO THINK THAT BY ME LIVING IN SOUTH CAROLINA AND HER IN FLORIDA THAT ONE DAY I HAVE TO FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR.THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Narvaez is a great doctor and a great person. She's so profesional and at the same time friendly. She knows what she's doing. Diagnostic and treatment fast and effective. What a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.