ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Ottenweller-Butcher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Ottenweller-Butcher?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Shes nice but office staff is terrible!

Posted on September 21st, 2015

I've been to her on two occassions, she has always been friendly and helpful. She never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions. Her staff on the other hand leaves alot to be desired. After the first visit, I thought maybe I just caught them on a bad day but my second visit was no better. Her front desk gal is very unhelpful and just plain rude. Her nurse was unfriendly and lacked any personality. It wasn't a very comforting or welcoming atmosphere. I doubt I will be returning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Dr is so caring and understanding. I never feel rushed. I would recommend her to everyone I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on June 4th, 2014

Although Dr. Ottenweller-Butcher was very nice I unfortunately had a very poor experience in her office. She cancelled my appointments in three different ocassions (always on a Friday) only 25 minutes in advance which was always very inconvenient as I had to take time off work. Then it would take them a week or more to re-schedule my appointment. The third time her office called me claiming that she could not see me that day because she was sick I decided to switch doctors. That day I stopped by her office a couple hours later to grab some paperwork only to find out that the doctor was actually in seeing patients!!! I could not believe my eyes. I had been told she wasnt coming in because she was ill but she was actually seeing other patients. I never received an explanation or an apology so I decided to find another doctor. On the other hand she was a very nice person although she rushed through her visits. Also be ready to wait at least 25-30 minutes to see her. They are usually running late. One of her nurses (can't remember her name) was the sweetest! The front desk person not so nice. I would not recommend this doctor to any of my friends and family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Dr. is GREAT with all of my children I love going to the office everyone is so nice and always get fantastic care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring Physician

Posted on September 4th, 2010

Very supportive and caring. Delivered our child and helped so much. Did a wonderful job all the way around! Would recommend to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Ottenweller-Butcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.