ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessy Woods Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessy Woods?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Dr.Woods

Posted on September 8th, 2016

I like the fact Dr.Woods is matter of fact. I would recommend her to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

I have recently started seeing this doctor and she is very caring and takes her time with me. I feel as if I can ask her any questions that I have and she answers them, also if she cannot help me with something she refers me to a specialist for further evaluation. Very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 20th, 2014

I choose Dr. Woods as my primary physician last year. I recently had an appt scheduled and she did not show up, nor did she call in to say she would be late. Luckily, after 45 minutes, I was able to see another Doctor in that office, but I still have not heard from Dr. Woods. Needless to say, I will be changing doctors.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caught in the middle

Posted on January 31st, 2012

i dont know which way to turn with this doc the nurse on her staff is awesome she really listens to you but when the doc comes in i feel she doesnt pay attention but when i raise a concern she turns away and looks at it for a second she really knows what she is talking about but doesnt explain the big term into human term so i had no idea what it was even though i ask i would have to go half and half.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2009

shes a good doctor, my son loves her. She gets to the point and always finds a solution to the problem

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessy Woods is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sullivan, IN.