ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jia Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 27
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jia Park?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on October 13th, 2017

good clinic to go

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Facilities are super clean. Staff are professional and prompt (usually). The doctor has excellent bedside manners and is attentive. She is also knowledgeable and skilled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

With my usually underestimated & ignored symptoms, Dr. Park questioned it, tested it and referred me to a specialist who later diagnosed me with a chronic disease I never thought I had. If it weren't for Dr. Park, I would have never thought the symptoms I have had for the last several years were anything but serious. Kudos to Dr. Park. On the other hand, the office sent my tests (blood/urine etc) a lab that is out-of-network. Now I have $780 bill which is a huge PITA. Make sure the office sends your tests to in-network labs.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait

Posted on February 5th, 2014

The doctor is nice and courteous but the staff is not friendly and helpful

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Recently moved to the Bayside and was sad to leave my old doc. Was looking for a caring doctor, knowledgable and yet down to earth ,as I met many physicians who don't meet these characteristics. Dr Jia Park meets all these requirements! She takes her time and explains everything as I have several chronic conditions which needs close monitoring. I never feel rushed and I have recommended my wife to her as well :) So glad to have found her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Jia Park and her staff are excellent. They are prompt, caring and will see you on short notice if you need a prescription filled or emergency. They have late hours or certain days and Saturday as well. Highly recommend her as primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

I go to the office to pick up the annual check up report. The reception makes me to see the doctor which I do not need. They charge me $25 co pay to pick up the report.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2011

Takes the time to diagnose your ailment. Has very flexible hours including Saturday and late night during the week.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jia Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.