ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jian-Jun Chen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.6
  • 19
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jian-Jun Chen?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Knowledgeable and highly skilled

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Had visits and procedures , Dr Chen is to the point and accurate. Recommend highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just a number

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

just felt like a number, everyone that day regardless of the complaint had an upper and lower GI scheduled.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2017

This office is your worst nightmare. The office staff is rude and the doctors do not care to listen to your symptoms they just push the colonoscopy because they just want to make money on that. They are basically the only ones in their field in our small town so they can be abusive and rude. Im in the medical field so I know quality care and this place is not!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Long office waits, never saw him except before the procedure for 5 sec, nurse practitioner conducted the before and after office appointments, a family member is in the process of getting a 2nd opinion for a probable misdiagnosis, also a friend was misdiagnosed. Won't go back unless it's an emergency and I'm dying.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!!!

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Had a emergency procedure done by Dr. Chen to which I was in the hospital for 3 days. Dr. Chen came in introduced himself, explained to me what my problem was the procedure done, ect. Second day the assistant came in same thing, very nice as well. Had a few office visits. Wait time was a little long but what office isn't. Dr. Chen is a wonderful doctor even joked a little. Office girls just as friendly. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible experience

Posted on December 29th, 2015

I had 2 procedures done by this Dr. I would not recommend him to any and over all horrible experience. never came an introduced himself before or after 2 procedures. I know this may be hard to believe not even after asking him a direct question he did not respond to the dismay of myself and the nurse handling me for discharge. I had to insist that he give me the results of my test the nurse anesthesiologist ran him down to get the information he still did not come to speak to me. horrible horrible experience. would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You never see him, only the assistant.....

Posted on December 17th, 2014

All about the money and how many tests he can schedule....rude staff except for Donna.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Is always smiling and one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever met.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2013

Don't come here 2 hour wait and counting

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Dr Chen is a wonderful well educated doctor. He keeps abreast of new tech. also. Wait time is brief and staff is great also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jian-Jun Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.