ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jian Wei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.5
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jian Wei?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Very professional and compassionate

Posted on December 8th, 2017

Professional, compassionate, and well educated. Dr. Wei is so patient and never makes you feel hurried, thoroughly explains his diagnosis, options. And helped us so much with my daughter's ankle hurt. He also actively contacted Orthopedist to discuss the situation and made an appointment with Vanderbilt Childrens' Hospital for us. And his nurse is also so nice helped in the course. I highly recommend Dr. Wei without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

I love this office they are amazing to me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Great Dr. Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Dr. Wei is compassionate and friendly. He takes time with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Dr. Wei and his staff are AMAZING! His nurse Marissa is awesome best time I've had my blood drawn in years. Dr. Wei and his staff are very caring, they treat you like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 15th, 2014

Professional, compassionate, and well educated. Dr. Wei never makes you feel hurried, thoroughly explains his diagnosis, and encourages questions - all of which his answers completely. I highly recommend Dr. Wei without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crap Doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2012

-doesnt spend enough time with patients- doesnt look at test results well takes others words for it.-refuses to bill insurance for accidents-refuses to pay back money you spend out of pocket once insurance pays him- gets attitidue when questioned about these things.Reporting to medical board and BBB

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had

Posted on August 29th, 2012

Easy to get in to see. Friendly, knowledgeable, caring. I have been seeing him for 5 years. My previous doctor I had seen for 17 years but switched to Dr Wei after just one visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 31st, 2011

I'm very rarely so impressed by something or someone that I feel the need to give a review. This is an exception for an exceptional MD.The only things I can really say about Dr. Wei are the two greatest compliments I can give a doctor. He seems to understand what he's talking about and gives the impression that he genuinely cares about you.Unlike another comment, neither myself nor my girlfriend have had anything but good experiences with the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rodney Adams

Posted on May 13th, 2011

i like the staff and the Dr highly recomended 5 *****

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!

Posted on October 25th, 2010

It was my first time visiting this office. The Staff was so nice and welcoming. The girls at the front desk are so courteous and polite. The doctor was awesome. He took time and actually listened. I would recommend this place to everyone...I found a new doctors office!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW!!!

Posted on October 9th, 2010

This is my Family Doctor and he is great!The only problem with this office is his staff!!He had an awsome nurse that was with him for a long time!When I went in and seen that she was no longer there and me and my family were devistated. The nurses that are in his office now are very rude and careless. It is nice just to go to your doctor and get a warm smile and a nice conversation with his staff but we can not do that anymore!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jian Wei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.