The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Unknowledgable Staff!!!!!!!!

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

The doctor was great, but the staff did not answer my insurance questions correctly. When I questioned them on it, they just said that they did not know. I asked them why could they not inquire about my questions and then get back to me, but they just made excuses. Now I have to pay a huge bill. I will not return to this doctor. Beware and watch your wallet!!!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2013

Excellent bedside manner. Spent the time discussing my problems at length. Made me feel comfortable and at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Keep up the good work!! Doc. You are the best. I have been to many docs but it is the easiest to reach you when I have s question. Keep up the good work

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Excellent physician. He treated me when I had a heart attack . He came to the hospital in the morning at 3:00 am and saved my life. Keep up the good work. He was easily available when I had questions after my discharge. Thank you Dr D.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Excellent physician

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent physician

Posted on June 15th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

You couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable and compassionate doctor than Dr.Dhabuwala. When my husband had a heart attack, he gave the absolute best of care, from the very beginning of treatment to the follow up visit. He took the time to explain everything to us, had wonderful bedside manner, and truely cares about his patients. Bless you, Dr. Dhabuwala!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Excellent communication skills. First doctor that made me understand my condition and how to deal with it

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

opnion

Posted on September 20th, 2010

extrime care taking dotor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.