ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Fetell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Fetell?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dr. Fetell Excels in every Aspect of Patient Care

Posted on April 25th, 2014

Dr. Fetell is a caring and very skilled doctor who motivates her patients to improve their health through proper dietary habits, supplements, and exercise. Additionally she is an experienced and skillful dermatologist . Also she has expertise in weight loss and teaches her patients how to effectively manage their weight. I've improved my health greatly by following her advice and highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Fetell!Love Dr. Fetell!

Posted on April 29th, 2012

I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Fetell. She is the most intelligent and caring doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional and caring

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr.Fetell takes the time to get to know you and listens attentively to your problems. She is supportive and affirming.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fetell is Amazing!!!

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Exceptional Doctor! Highly Recommended!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2009

Dr. Fetell was so not interested in me. It felt like I was just another somebody that put money in her pocket so that she could go out and buy a new Cole Haan outfit. She was cold and greedy with information that could help me. I hated having to see her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Fetell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarrytown, NY.