ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Steier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Steier?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Service excellence

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

She’s the best ! She took care of my girlfriends problems so I could have a happy life ! Lol thanks you are the bomb 😇

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Very happy that I found Dr. Steier. Had a very bad experience with a Dr. in Gallatin. Best office I have been too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2013

I had been searching for a new gyn and I found Dr. Steier very professional and personal. She was very thorough and not one to push you into taking medications for just any thing. I also liked how she took time to talk with me at the end of the examination. She was courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talking to sexually active teens

Posted on December 20th, 2011

When my daughter was 15 yrs old she became sexually active with her boyfriend. As much as I hated it, it was time for birth control and to learn about safe sex! Dr. Steier was incredible. She made my daughter feel comfortable and she was able to open up to her and talk. We have since referred a several friends to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Steier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.