ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jim-David Gaglione Is this you?

Filter Reviews

69 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.4
  • 53
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jim-David Gaglione?

Showing 12 of 69 Ratings

Need Some one in his office to answer phone

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Every time we call his office there is a recording to leave a message and it Never returned

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Love Dr.Gaglione. he is extremely patient,kind,caring, and extremely understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gaglione, Most Extraordinary Doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Dr. Gaglione is extraordinary. He is very thorough in his exams. He doesn't just treat symptoms, He really listens and gets to the root of any problem first by ordering tests if necessary. He is a kind, caring and gentle doctor whose passion is for providing the best health care possible for his patients. Dr. Gaglione is the best doctor I've ever had, I've been seeing him for 18 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Dr. G was at another practice when I first saw him. When I heard he left I had to track him down, as the staff at Ind. Family Prac. would not give me info. When I found out he was going :"fee based" I had to hesitate, and thought I would at least try. He is caring, listens, answers questions so you can understand the ans. His staff is excellent. I would recommend him to everyone; which is saying something because I normally don't recommend anybody or anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hampton Road's Best!

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Best experience with a doctor. Wish I'd had him for last 30 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

I wish I had Dr. Gaglione as my doctor years ago!!!! Blown away!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Blown away from Dr. Gaglione and his new practice! Best money I've ever spent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

I was not sure about doing concierge medicine at first, especially since I had never seen Dr. Gaglione before, but I don't regret it at all. Dr. Gaglione's practice is exactly what I needed. The office is beautiful and the care from Dr. Gaglione and his staff exceeded my expectations. I've never received such good care from a doctor and their office before. I only wish I would have started seeing him years ago! It is worth every penny. I will stay with Dr. Gaglione until he retires!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Love Dr. G. Wish more PCPs practiced like him. New office is perfect!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Very pleased with Dr. G's new practice!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They Don't Get Better Than Dr. Gaglione!

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Dr. Gaglione is intelligent, intuitive, thorough, caring, and considerate. Dr. G listens to his patients and you are an active part of YOUR healthcare treatment, whether it be for preventative or illness. As far as I'm concerned, Dr. Gaglione is a gem of a physician!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful!!!!

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

we love dr. G he is the best!! he listens to you and really truely cares!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jim-David Gaglione is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.