ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jimmy Fulgham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
16 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jimmy Fulgham?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

A PROPHET AMONG THE MASSES

Posted on May 29th, 2017

All the other neurologists didn't give us much hope. God Bless Dr. Fulgham for taking on the toughest cases. He has made all the difference in our lives! Reach out for the "Healing Hands" .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

he was my doctor 10 years ago when i had a stroke on vacation im doing fine after ten year so blessed to have ended up at the mayo clinic

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME

Posted on August 27th, 2012

I was away from my family and spent money and time to travel across the US to get to this guy. What a waste of time!! Warning don't bother my 5 year old has more manners than him. I have seen a bunch of doctors and this guy was supposed to be the best, the smartest. I think a fist-year intern has more knowledge than this guy. He is a numbnut and as goofey as a squirel. I left with no more information about my illness than I went there with. DON"T WASTE YOUR TIME!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concern for patients

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

Dr Fulgham went out of his way to make our appointment and make sure we were fully aware of our situation. We were completely unrushed and very satisfied with his diagnosis and opinions. He is a breath of fresh air.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jimmy Fulgham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.