ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joan Leya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joan Leya?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Leya has given me excellent care for many years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

My first appointment was great and the second one too, but after that things change she was so rude and make me fell so bad about my self....least time i called her she did not return my call.I think she is very selfish she is by her self in the office,no nurse no one....only her, she likes $$$ not to share..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a life saver

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Dr. Leya, What can I say about her. In a time where Dr.'s are devalued and ascribed greedy and inapt. We Have Dr. Leya who is brillian and has saved my life not once but twice. She is through, honest, direct and aggressive. She treated me with such kindness and true love. She is a non judgemental professional. I have refered a few friends of mine to her one loved her the other did not appreciate her directness and honesty sourounding fertility. Joan tell the truth and have the stats to back her statements up. unfortunatly, wemon don't want to admit age is an INPORTANT factor in family planning. I wish she could be my primary. she is the greatest. I love her she saved my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seeking information

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Can someone please give additional information about this doctor regarding infertility. I am interested in speaking with other women who were able to become pregnant with this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Ever!!

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Dr. Leya is the most professional, concern,thorough doctor I have ever been to. She has been my gynaecologist for 10 years and has saved me from major illness. I love her and will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Joan Leya!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Compassionate Doctor!

Posted on January 18th, 2011

I love Dr. Leya, I actually found her via a great review I found online! she is easy to contact during emergencies, makes her own appointments and gives you her full attention! I would highly recommend her to any woman needing services!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joan Leya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evanston, IL.