ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanna Borowicz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Borowicz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Best dr ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Borowicz- you can't go wrong!!

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Dr Borowicz is the best! Her nurse Angie is also excellent. They genuinely care and will go the extra mile to get you healthy! I've been a patient for over 1o years and moved both my kids to her as soon as they turned 16. She's amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on November 10th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Borowicz for over 10 years now and when my daughters were old enough, I transitioned them both to her as well. She is a wonderful, thorough, caring doctor who spends as much time as needed with a patient to make sure you understand and are comfortable with what she's saying.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Transition

Posted on October 14th, 2015

I recently had an appointment with Dr. Borowicz. I waited for over an hour to see her. I waited because I knew they were under a new company "DuPage Medical". Their transition is not easy for them. Learning new protocals and taking on new patients. The girls in the front were being yelled at and people were down right rude to them. I'm sorry, but that's not necessary. They are under stress and a little common courtesy would go a long way. When I finally got to see the Dr. I was very pleased with her and her nurse Angie. Both were very professional and trying to make the best out of a bad situation. I will be going back to her as I really liked her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a "five star" DR.

Posted on June 4th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Borowicz for approx 3 yrs. now. I will not change doctors again! At 70 yrs. old, I no longer dread going for my Dr. visits. She remembers you, she chats and laughs with you. She is a good listener. Eventhough she speaks with a slight accent, Dr. Johanna explains things extremely well with outstanding command of the English language. A sweet sincere person with personality plus. If there was 5 stars, I would give her all five. Dr. Joanna enjoys her job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Great Dr. with an awesome bed side manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanna Borowicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.