ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanna Widdows Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 25
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Widdows?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Wonderful caring doctor.

Posted on September 24th, 2017

DR. Widdows is very thorough and explains health issues clearly. Her office has one of the most organized and cohesive working units that I have ever experienced. It is really nice to deal with her staff because they work well together, are efficient and very pleasant. I think that says a lot for Dr. Widdows and her office manager Gina.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

This is a very busy office. Dr. Widdows is wonderful and I have great confidence in her abilities and expertise. I learn something every time I go there. The staff is wonderful as well and just so very nice, especially Bella and Lilly. LOL I have experienced excellent care from Dr. Widdows and all the folks on her staff. They are all professional, pleasant and good-natured. They all smile and have a good sense of humor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

great office - fantastic docs - if you need a doc - this is the office

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Dr. Widdows is a great doctor and caring person. I like the people who work there, but the staff are overwhelmed and too busy at times and fall short with call backs to patients and other administrative tasks.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time is a bit long but worth the wait

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Dr. Widdows is a great physician very caring. The wait time sometimes varies but it is worth the wait to see her. The staff is wonderful and are very helpful. Recommend this office to my friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with poor staff

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr.Widdows is so kind and caring. Her staff is a problem though. Phone calls are often not returned, test results are not sent on to other physicians, even after 2 requests and there's a large gap between the respect the doctor shows her patients as opposed to the staff's treatment of patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always makes time to see patients

Posted on September 25th, 2009

I love this office because they keep several same day appointments available each day. I've dealt with some doctors who cant see me for weeks even if I am extremely sick. Dr. Widdows always take time to explain things and make sure you understand.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanna Widdows is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.