ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Dragun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 13 Comments

5.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Dragun?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

My husband and I are both patients

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Fabulous doctor- we both love her!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I came from California

Posted on April 6th, 2017

My doctor there referred me to Dr. Dragun and I could. It be happier. She is a real advocate for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new patient

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Met Dr. Dragun this week for my esophagus cancer- she is amazing and I am lucky. She explained everything to my wife and me and set me up with other doctors for a team. Her office staff is very efficient too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have lung cancer

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Dr.Dragun is prepared, kind,experienced and has all my trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient's daughter

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Dr. Dragun was gentle and caring with my 86 year old Mother. She explained our options In an understanding and compassionate way . I cannot say enough about how grateful we are to have found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top of the line doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2015

She is one of the best---not only does Dr Dragun see you as a patient, she respects you as a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

I have been to many physicians with my breast cancer. Dr. Dragun is amazing and I recommend her to anyone. Dr, Dragun is an excellent physician and I am so lucky my family doctor found her for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

amazing doctor. Really love her and her staff. I am cancer free!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Financial counselor

Posted on May 7th, 2013

First time a doctor took time to explain and look at scans and really hear how I want to manage my cancer. Dr. Dragun is a partner with me and I have great confidence in her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cancer patient

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Dr Dragun is a very compassionate doctor who treated me with respect. She help coordinate my treatments and has the best technology for radiationtomotherapy. I am very glad she is my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

florida

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Dr Dragun is in Jacksonville Florida and I was impressed by her knowledge and professionalism and the tomotherapy facility. The entire experience and staff have been wonderful. I do not wish I had cancer but I am glad they are here for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doctor!

Posted on September 18th, 2008

She is compassionate, thorough,helped to coordinate my care - just the best - listened to me, knowledgable and gave me hope. She moved to Florida and I miss her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Dragun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.