ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Grzeszak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Grzeszak?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr. Grzeszak has been my G.P. since I moved to Grand Rapids in 1992. She is an insightful and concerned physician and the world needs more physicians (and people) like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Dr. G has been my primary care family doctor for 34+ years, she's simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE best doctor I have ever had!!

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Dr. Grzsezak has been our family's doctor for close to 30 years. Very dedicated, easy to work with, very attentive, easy to talk to, very personable. Has awesome staff. Will be devastated when/if she every retires.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2013

I like that she is always there for her patients she is caring and considerate, very prompt very knowledgeable and really listens to her patients needs, you can always count on her. she has been my doctor for over 25 years

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our family Doctor for 20 years

Posted on August 24th, 2011

We have had Dr. Grzeszak for 20 years for our family doctor. She is knowledgeable and warm and caring. Her staff is excellent too. She has been a blessing to our family through many medical challenges .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Grzeszak is the best doctor I've ever been to.

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Dr. Grzeszak has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. She is also the family practice doctor for all of my immediate relatives living in the area. Dr. Grzeszak has been the best doctor I've ever been treated by in every regard.Her extensive knowledge, keen insight, accurate diagnoses, and treatments have been instrumental in helping me and members of my family navigate many difficult illnesses and injuries. She is also the kindest and most dedicated medical professional I've ever encountered, and has my highest respect and recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Grzeszak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.