ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Lee?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Thorough Professional

Posted on June 8th, 2016

I went to Dr. Lee for my yearly physical. She is extremely thorough, compassionate and a gem of a doctor. All of the staff are very personable and the ease at getting an appointment was great.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

been with Dr. Lee many years as well as my family, sister, niece and cousin also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Dr. Lee is a very knowledgeable and approachable doctor. She is thorough, caring, and I never feel rushed or intimidated to ask any questions. She treats you like a friend, which is refreshing. Dr. Lee is one of those rare doctors that actually calls you directly with your lab results. You may need to wait a bit to get a appointment but I wouldn't see any other doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2012

I always had to wait more than an hour to see Dr.Lee and she spends < 2 minutes with you. hated going to see her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushes through, overbills

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Have to get weekend appointment over 6 months ahead of time to get my annual physical, which she rushes through. Repeats the same prognosis from a few years ago. Itemizes bill instead of calling it annual physical, resulting in insurance not covering it 100% (as it should be by law). This billing scheme occurred to me many times.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paul Ruoso

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.