ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Oleck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Oleck?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Cold bed side manner is what I remember most.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We are entitled by law to a second opinion.

Posted on March 18th, 2014

We go to a Dr. with trust, and look for compassion and comfort. They have the knowledge to direct us and guide us to recovery. To tell a very worried women seeking a second opinion "to deal with it", is not only unacceptable, but a disgrace to the medical profession. I am so sorry this happened.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience I've ever had with a doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2014

I sat there in shock as she belittled me & disregarded everything I had to say. I gave her my concerns only to have them thrown back in my face. As someone going through infertility issues, I didn't expect a hug - Just simple respect...maybe even concern & compassion from one woman to another.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bedside manner

Posted on March 11th, 2014

This Doctor has no compassion at all in my opinion. My Daughter (33 years old) went there with concerns about not being able to conceive. My daughter told her all of the tests that had been done prior to this visit and she just started berating her, making her feel that there was no reason for another opinion. As my daughter started to cry because of her stern way and disappointment, the woman just said you'll be fine and walked out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointing Visit

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Dr. was rude and uncaring. No compassion for patient and her concerns. No advice was given, and no sympathy offered; thus patient left in tears with a very heavy heart. Needless to say she would not recommend this "Doctor" to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Oleck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coraopolis, PA.