ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joaquim Noronha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joaquim Noronha?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone. His bedside manners are the worst. He is not knowledgable and could not answer any questions that I had. He has the attitude that you do what he tells you and you are not to ask any questions or have any concerns. His staff was pleasant and the wait time was prompt but that's it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this doctor at all costs!!!

Posted on August 24th, 2011

I came to Dr. Noronha seeking help for my diabetes. I had very limited insurance at the time and asked if I could set up a payment plan (as with a previous doctor). He was not interested, stating I had to pay everything in full up front - thee would be no payment plan. All this doctor cares about is the money.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2010

HORRENDOUS SERVICETHE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF ARE ABSOLUTELYNOT RELIABLE..THEY WILL NOT RETURN CALLS..DR TAKES A BREAK FOR COUPLE OF DAYS CANNOT REFILL PRESCRIPTIONS ONLY WHEN HE RETURNS THAT TOO MAY BE..AVOID AT ALL COST..IF U CARE FOR THE PERSON U TAKE CARE AND ALSO SPREAD THE WORD AROUND..I DID

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

I see several specialists and honestly, the staff and Dr. Noronha are the absolute best. I can always get an appointment because they are flexible, always get an answer and never wait. Dr. Noronha spends time and explains things in simple terms and is always accessible. Again, cant say enough wonderful things about dr noronha and his staff and how my life and health have improved because of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2009

Dr. Noronha is very good endocrinologist. He treats my thyroid problem and diabetes. He is very patient and understanding. His office staff is excellent too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joaquim Noronha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.