The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jody Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jody Lin?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Dr. Jody Lin is a great doctor with wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

This doctor delivered my daughter in 2014. He saw me through all of my prenatal visits because I refused to see anyone but him. He was not supposed to deliver my daughter because he was not on call, but he made 100% effort to be there instead of the other doctor to sit with me and deliver my daughter. He is by far the best doctor one can have. I am not having my second child and dr Lin again will be the only one I see throughout my pregnancy! 5 stars!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Lin is a great physician. Honest, thorough and always caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Lin

Posted on September 7th, 2012

I saw Dr. Lin during a very scary and difficult time. He was wonderful. Talked and explained things to me slowly. I didn't feel rushed or talked down to. He showed genuine sympathy and I left feeling optimistic. I look forward to my next appointment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Dr Lin helped me through a difficult time. He was very detailed and always gave me options. I wish I could stay with him forever, but I moved out of state.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2012

he was very nice to my mom and i. very patient and soft and nice to talk to. Very cool guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No other OB/GYN for me

Posted on March 11th, 2010

I usually prefer female OB/GYNs, but his pap smears and pelvic exams are the most comfortable I've ever experienced, so I won't go to anyone else for them. Great bedside manner also. He did a wonderful job of delivering my daughter and I'm sure he'll be just as great with the delivery of my son soon. Good docs are hard to find, so I'm glad I found this one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jody Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Grange Highlands, IL.