ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Phillips?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Dr. Phillips is an excellent doctor. I never feel rushed. He is very good at explaining procedures and always answers any questions that I have. His staff is very friendly, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Philips. He is very nice and patient. He explains everything that link to your case. And the success is garantee. Thank a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ob/GYN I ever had!

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Phillips is one of the Best, Knowledgeable Ob/Gyn in the field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best!

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Dr. Phillips is very caring. I never feel rushed, and he explains everything about any procedure he needs to perform. He actually called me while on vacation to let me know about a test result and the specialist I needed to see for further care. His office staff even made the appointment with the specialist for me. If you are looking for a quality doctor who really cares about his patients, Dr. Phillips is the right doctor to see!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor....

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr. Joe Phillips III is truly a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a doctor that will listen to you...he is the one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doc is the best !

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Dr.Joe is a great doctor. He is very professional and clear with what he is explaining. Makes u feel important. However, I just hope his nurses or staff will work as professional as he is.First time i went for a check up and thats my first time in his clinic, his nurse gave me a free prenatal vits..but 6 mos expired! Took 1 and i realized its expired. I called the clinic maybe its ok to take it..and advised me not to take it anymore!Second, i was told to wait for a call from the nurse to schedule me for a procedure and I am so worried> I waited a 1 week and I didnt get any call! Just imagine how nervous you are from hearing the news that they found some abnormalities in your uterus and told u to wait for a call..waited and waited nervously and hasnt called! I called yesterday still no reply!!!!!! Im getting anxious! I wish i could get this over with....and wish they will be more professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.