ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Lebovitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Lebovitz?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Joel has been my doctor for 30 years starting in my 20's. There is no other doctor I'd want on my side than Joel. He is unbelievably dedicated to your issues. He calls you, he researches experimental treatments if he feels you will benefit. He can be annoying when he expects you to do something and you don't. I wish all of my doctor's was as thorough as him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If Your Lucky You will have a Dr. Like Joel Lebovitz

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Fabulous Doctor, saved my life by diagnosing cardiac disease requiring a quadruple bi-pass when I was 43 and most Doc's would have poo-pooed it because I was essentially without symptoms. That was 23 years ago and I'm doing great! Very conservative and always thorough and up to date, plus he's a great and caring guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2013

I consider myself exceptionally fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Joel Levovitz. Not only is he caring and knowledgeable but he listens and respects what he hears from me. He is out-of network on my PPO and I would never, ever not be his patient. He has no problem referring other specialists and only refers the best. Office staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good MD

Posted on June 15th, 2012

Joel has been my MD for more than 10 years. He is very knowledgable and thoughtful.He really cares and he always calls back.His sharp Wit sets hi apart from all my past MDs. He is always looking for ways to help to you improve you health. I highly recommend him to all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient S.Macauley

Posted on April 19th, 2011

i found Dr. Lebovitz because he was his a member through my PPO. i chose him from the EXCELLENT reviews i read online. Excellent isnt a high enough review for this man. i've had many doctors in my years and travels and never have i met someone so gifted, caring and intelligent. Trust ME!.Dr. Lebovitz is truly an incredible doctor. i feel so comfortable with him and i plan to be a patient of his for many years

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Lebovitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.