ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Stewart Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Stewart Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Breast Reconstruction

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

I look natural because of the services from Dr. Mel Stewart. I had bilateral mastectomy and Dr. Joel Stewart did all the reconstruction. I really trust and appreciate all he did for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Excellent surgeon and doctor. I would recommend him all day! Taking care of my wife's breast reconstruction. I have great respect for Dr. Mel Stewart. Working with him at CTCA

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Beaware do not see this man, He in incompetent. He removed skin from under my arms an one side was so tight that I still have pain and it looks awful. The other side is no better. I will never set foot in that office again. He was paid by my insurance but, I will contact my insurance because of his incompetence, He took pictures of my face and claim it was an accident. He did some questionable unprofessional stichting causes me severe pain. Please Beaware.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

After the removal of my breast, I had reconstruction and due to blood clots, infections, etc., had to have several operations. The last procedure was to tatoo nipples, which has already faded completed. Breasts look terrible as both are flat in the front and one is larger than the other. The nipple placement is off. I feel that I did not get what I should have gotten and after my insurance, I still paid 15,000 out of pocket. I have botched up breast and can not stand to look at them. All the office staff kept telling me how beautiful they would be and they would take a picture for reference. I saw several breast construction picture that Dr. Stewart had done and they were beautiful, but mine did not turn out that way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

My experience has been great. Dr Stewart knows what he is doing and he makes you feel comfortable during your process with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Stewart Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.