ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johanna Finkle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johanna Finkle?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

The worse bedside manner

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Not that I expected anyone to join in on my pity party for losing my baby. But she displayed zero compassion or concern and in fact came off harsh and uncaring. My husband is very thick skinned and is not easily offended. By our second appointment he was fed up with her approach. We no longer see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Finkle is not warm and fuzzy. Her bedside manner could use some work. I've only seen her as a gynecologist but she's been very knowledgeable and competent. She informative but there's no gentleness in her approach, which is sometimes necessary when hearing scary stuff. I would recommend her because I trust he judgement and expertise, but if you're very sensitive you may want to look elsewhere.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Finkle is very blunt and does not do a good job at putting you at ease. This is my first baby and I wish I had chosen a warmer doctor that made me feel comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Dr. Finkle pays very close attention to her patients. When she is with me I never feel rushed. She's Fantastic!!

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

I feel like she spent a lot of time with me and explained everything. Everyone was really friendly!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OB in KC Area!

Posted on September 27th, 2012

Dr. Finkle has been a terrific OB throughout my 37 weeks of pregnancy. She was recommended to me specifically (and Rockhill Women's Care as a wh ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Grigsby

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

This provider was completely unprofessional and insulted me numerous times throughout that 30 minute interaction. She did not treat me with dignity o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johanna Finkle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.