ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johanna Jensen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johanna Jensen?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Dr. Jensen really takes the time to listen to her patients. She is knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 STARS for Dr Jensen

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Dr Jensen is always so thorough, kind and makes sure all of my questions and concerns are addressed. I feel so fortunate to be under her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

My trip to see Dr. Jensen wasn't planned. I was so nervous, but she spent time talking to me and answering all of my questions. I'm so very grateful for her. Everything was handled with attention to detail and turned out better than I ever could have hoped for. This is the doctor you want to have taking care of your eyesight.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor service, poor office staff.

Posted on February 15th, 2017

I would not recommend this office. They could not detect a detached retina due to having their small children in the office. The office staff will also treat you rudely. Horrible service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2014

Staff is rude and difficult to deal with in my opinion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See you next year!

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I just moved to town, and have been apprehensive about finding new doctors. Dr. Jensen was so friendly and thorough, and I loved the technician Carrie who worked me up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!

Posted on September 6th, 2012

I have a difficult prescription, and always need to get remakes. She fixed me up the first time!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johanna Jensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.