ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johannes Duplooy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johannes Duplooy?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr. DuPlooy is top-notch!

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Well-trained, professional, smiles & comments with slight humor, very accomplished doctor. Knows so much about prescription drugs.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. DuPlooy and his staff are 5 star!

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Johannes J. DuPlooy is a compassionate, caring, professional care giver to his patients. He explains his findings in words his patients understand, and he takes his time ensuring he has addressed all his patients' concerns. The staff in the office is attentive, caring, and very professional also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on April 9th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. DuPlooy for more years than I can remember. My husband is his patient as well. I can recommend him highly. He listens. He actually listens. And seems truly concerned about us both. The entire staff is wonderful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 6th, 2012

this dr is great.he takes plenty of time with me. he listens to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2009

Dr. Du Plooy was recommended by my cardiologist. He is attentive, thorough and never rushes me through an appointment. I have been extremely satisfied with his services.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johannes Duplooy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.