The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. R Yermian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. R Yermian?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on June 19th, 2012

I had my appointment there it was no wait he spent and hour with me explaining how important it was to take care of myself and to eat healthy and make better food choices...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2010

What a nice physician! very competent and a great bedside manner, makes you feel right at home. Very knowledgable and a beaauuttiful office! a must for anyone in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Still happy...

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

I had my breast done with Dr Yermian 8 years ago. I have been extremely happy with my results. I went from an A cup to a full C cup. My breast look natural and fit my small frame. I have not had any issues or problems and my breast feel soft. Since my surgery, a friend also got her breast done with Dr Yermian and she is also happy with her results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

YERMIAN NOT A SURGEON HE IS A BUTCHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on February 12th, 2009

MY WIFE HAD MINI TUCK AND LIPO WITH HORRIBLE RESULTS DR YERMIAN IS NOT A DOCTOR BUT A BUTCHER!! MY COUSIN WENT TO HAVE A MOLE REMOVED AND HE MADE IT WORSE. A FRIEND OF OURS WHO GOT THE SAME PROCEDURE DONE HAD WORSE RESULTS THAN THOSE OF MY WIFE... HE IS A BUTCHER NOT A SURGEON DO NOT GO THERETHE STATE OF CALIFORNIA HAS AN OPEN INVESTIGATION ON DR YERMIAN DO NOT GO TO THIS BUTCHER SAVE YOURSELF MONEY HEADACHES AND EMOTIONAL STRESS FIND A REAL SURGEOUN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His the Best

Posted on June 10th, 2008

Well its 22yrs later and I have alway said that Dr. Y is and has been one of the best doctors overall.... He cares for his patient.... I began working with Dr. Y in 1988 and I taught he already was an amazing dr and 22yrs later I still believe this down to my heart...Dr. Yermian is very humble,funny,honest,and trusthworthy in my books...Dr. Y operated on my baby boy when he was a General Doctor were he looked liked he had in the field for many years.....Now 22yrs later, well I have always kept him around in mind....I now return as a patient and I really dont know how to tell you how wonderful and beautiful job he has done for me and its a lil....I now work for him and I am so blessed to know him and to learn from him...... thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. R Yermian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.