ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Andreoli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Andreoli?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Great bedside manner and treats his patients as if they are the only one. Wouldn't want any other Dr. treating me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

could not ask for a more caring doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2011

i have been a patient for over 20 years and never once have I seen a more caring individual of my total health and well being! Dr. Andreoli was blessed with a tremendous bedside manner and in the darkest times will still be comforting and get you to the right people at the right time. He is great with follow up and makes his own calls on your test results...a rarity today! God Bless Dr. Andreoli and his staff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on March 8th, 2011

He is an amazing down-to-earth doctor who took excellent care of me during my complicated pregnancy. Glad I was referred to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

He's the best doctor I've ever had. Caring, efficient, and helped me with a twin pregnancy. Best doctor a woman could have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on April 11th, 2010

Agree with previous review. This guy couldn't have cared less about me. The staff is all about whether you have insurance or not; can't imagine how you are treated if you don't. He should retire.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs Updating

Posted on March 4th, 2009

Listening skills are lacking and a condenscending attitude. He is definitely 'back to the future' bedside manner (keep the little woman in her place).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Andreoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Britain, CT.