ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Turner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Turner?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Best Doctor yet

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Out of all the doctors I have had in the past Doctor Turner is the best! I truly do like having him as a doctor for both my daughter and I. He listens to my concerns and then gives his advice. He puts any worries I have to rest as well. Thank you for that Dr. Turner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr, Turner has a most professional office that works in a timely manner so not to have long wait times. He is always at ease with his patients, making him easy to talk to . He always seem like he has all the time in the world to listen to medical concerns from his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2015

dishonest staff !! the dr. was rude and not caring. I have heard good things about this office ,but they treated me very badly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

I'm an RN and am very pleased with Dr. Turner and the entire staff. They are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Excellent doctor, fine diagnostician Very busy staff, staff not helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Personal Care

Posted on November 20th, 2013

I WANTED A MD THAT COULD HELP ME GET MY LIFE STYLE BACK ON TRACK. SINCE MY VISIT WITH DR.J."MIKE" TURNER, HE HELPED GET MY DIABETIES UNDER CONTROL, MY HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE, ETC. MOST OF ALL HE HELPED STABILIZE MY SITUATION WITH VERY CHRONIC NECK,BACK, HANDS AND LEG CRAMING PAINS THAT HAD ME IN A WHEEL CHAIR AGAIN. SINCE MY VISITS HE HAS HELPED ME TO GET UP AND WALK AGAIN. HE IS VERY MUCH A PERSON WHO WILL TALK TO YOU IN LAYMEN'S TERMS. HE BLUNT & TO THE POINT. I RECOMMEND DOCTOR TURNER TO ALL. HE IS NOT THE WHITE COAT DOCTOR YOU WOULD EXPECT YET HIS EXPERTIZE SEEMS UNLIMITED. HE TALKS TO YOU LIKE YOUR HIS BEST FRIEND, WHOM REALLY CARES ABOUT YOUR LIFE AND HEALTH. HIS STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & WITH UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR HEALTH ISSUES. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE WITHIN THE REALM OF THEIR DUTIES. SMILES NEVER HURTS ANYONE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.