The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bazley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bazley?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Bazley was wonderful about listening to my needs and following up after the procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

I went to see Dr. Bazley for a very routine exam and he treated me like I wasn't even there. He didn't ask me a single question, I had to do all the talking and then he didn't even offer any advice for the issue I was having. He is always in a hurry and I probably spent about 2min with him total. I feel very disrespected and completely mistreated. He was also an hour late seeing me for my appointment and his nurse apologized but he didn't. I will never go back to him again. He also didn't diagnose a problem I had during my pregnancy and I ended up with a serious condition that took me two years to recover from.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!

Posted on January 13th, 2012

ive seen Dr. bazley for many years and he delievered 2 of the 6 children ive had and hes just awesome. hes caring and understanding. he answers all questions and concerns that ive had. at delieveries he is very quick and throuogh on what he does. i would recommend him to anyone in the area!! hes awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Dr. Bazely always takes whatever time is needed to cover ALL issues. Due to family history I get extra yearly tests. This has meant jumping through a number of hoops at my appts. He and his staff have persisted to get me these tests each year.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2009

I love this doctor. He was my OBGYN for both of my daughters and when we have our third one he will be my OBGYN again. He is caring and professional and listens to what I have to say.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2008

I went to Dr. Bazley for both of my pregnancies. He is a great Dr. and I would not hesitate to see him again for another pregnancy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bazley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, WI.