ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bednar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bednar?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I've never had a break before, so I compare my visits to Dr. Bednar with visits to a regular doctor's office, and a worse case scenario...a hospital ER room. There is no comparison...in and out with the information I needed to hear.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. John Bednar for a few years and have had the utmost confidence in his diagnosis and treatment's that he has given us. He is a true gentleman and his staff is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Just have to get to know him first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Very nice and very helpful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absouletly the Best

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Had had Dr Bednar for several surgeries and he is the best Hand Surgeon in the area!!! Very satisfied with him and his staff at the Mays Landing office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Ok, he's not the friendliest guy...but who cares? I'm not here to make friends, I'm here to see a doctor that knows what he is doing. I was a patient of Dr Bednar about 8 years ago when I broke my wrist. He had to perform surgery and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Recently I have had to come back for a different issue and again, he has truly helped me when I was in a tremendous amount of pain. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surprised and Disappointed

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Following my initial evaluation by Dr. Bednar, at which time he had me begin a physical therapy treatment program for my work related injuries, I was satisfied. Unfortunately, later in the treatment process, he refused to produce a detailed medical report which was necessary to provide an accurate portrayal of my medical condition and situation regarding my work related injuries. His lack of objectivity included in his notes from my last evaluation with him, actually made my attempts to be justifiably compensated for my work related injuries, much more difficult. Understandably, I won't be making any recommendations on his behalf.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2012

NO problems with doctor or staff. Surgery went well recovery and physical therapy going well. Doctor is very knowledgable and confident. Would absolutly recomend him / use him again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Bedside manner sux. The staff sux. They're rude; cold and unprofessional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

phillip barton

Posted on December 21st, 2009

great doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bednar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.