ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Beecher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Beecher?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Beecher is an excellent diagnostician, respectful and genuinely concerned about providing exceptional care. He personally calls patients with results and discusses treatment options. You may have to wait for your appointment, but that's a small trade-off for comprehensive care and a physician who listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

i have been a patient of Dr. Beecher since 1985. He delivered my kids and some of my grandkids. We still see him. He is a good Dr. And watches out for your best interests.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Dr. Beecher is a wonderful doctor who takes time to explain things and has a sincere attitude towards me. He's the best doctor that I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have left

Posted on December 16th, 2013

I left Dr. Beecher as a patient because we seemed to spend more time talking about himself, and his political views, than we did my health. I never felt rushed, and he would usually give me what I wanted (referrals, meds). I was worried, after I showed borderline glucose levels, and with diabetes in my family, that he never said one word to me about my glucose. It just seemed like his attention to detail was not there. Also, I invariably had to call the clinic to get reports for my physicals, after they told me each time they would send them to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lisa

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Very rude and outspoken. Rushed me in and out. Bad reputation in the past. Will never see him again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 16th, 2008

I have been going to Dr. Beecher for over 30 years and I am so very thankful for him as my docotor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2008

My family have been patients of Dr. Beecher for over 20 years. He is a caring and very smart MD but the last few years, he spends about 5-8 minutes with you and always seems in a hurry.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on August 1st, 2008

I have been a patient for 20 years and Dr. Beecher has always been a attentive and caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Beecher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.