ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bezzant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bezzant?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

Dr Bezzant is a wonderful individual. He is compassionate and caring. He is an expert beyond comparison. My family has been seeing him for 15 years. He discovered my husband's melanoma and sent us to the top surgeon at Huntsman Cancer Institute for further care. I refer all of my friends to Dr. Bezzant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dermatologist in Utah!!

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr. Bezzant is the most skilled, educated and compassionate dermatologist that I have ever seen. He absolutely knows his stuff and is amazing to work with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dermatologic Care

Posted on September 10th, 2010

I was very pleased by my experience in Dr. Bezzant's office. He offered scrupulous explanations of postoperative wound care as well as the underlying conditions necessating minor surgical procedures. Office staff at his private practice was very nice and helpful. As with any good specialist, getting an initial appointment takes a while.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor.

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2008

He is a GREAT Dr. I have been going to him for years, and never had 1 complaint about his work.. the only down side is he is usually hard to get into.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bezzant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Grove, UT.