ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Biordi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 29
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Biordi?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr Biordi is a compassionate person and an excellent doctor. He has genuine good bedside manner. He is responsible with follow up and I have the utmost level of trust in him. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an ob/gyn and I have numerous times with all those patients coming back thrilled with that recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Went to Dr Biordi's Mineola office today for testing and was treated so kindly gently by Lynn the medical tech I have always had excellent and wonderful care by Dr Biordi and all of his staff at both offices, Lynntook away any fear I had before the testing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

. Does not follow up with any additional testing to accurately diagnosis. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. John Bordi and staff are amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - Very Kind and Caring - Okay Staff

Posted on October 27th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Biordi for 18 years and I think he is wonderful. He cares for the "whole patient" not just...the obvious.I have talked to him about my personal life not just gynecological issues and he cares. His staff in Mineola leaves a bit to be desired but the Glen Head office is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2012

This doctor does not really listen to what the patient's needs are.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Biordi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.