ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bodden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bodden?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

A wonderful caring physician

Posted on October 15th, 2017

He is such a wonderful Doctor he makes you feel comfortable, he talks to you not at you. He listens to what you have to say. He is a wonderful caring physician. He ares about his patients, I have the utmost respect for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Dr Bodden fixed my wrist that had been worked on by two different doctors. He can be very direct in communication but he fixed in one surgery what two other guys couldn't. He checked in on me after surgery and is kind of a funny guy. Easy to book appointments and the wait is just as bad as any other doctor's office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Dr. Bodden is the real deal. I should know since I am a specialist myself. He explained everything well and gave me some very useful practical information. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr Bodden is one of the most caring doctors. His attitude is always so positive. The only problem is that every time I go there, I have to wait at least an hour. He's worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2010

HE IS AN AWSOME CARING DOCTOR!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2010

was in horrible car accident with many fractures; Dr. Bodden helped save my life and fixed my fractures; several surgeries required and long rehab, but I regained most function back over time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His mistake put me in emergency surgery

Posted on January 7th, 2010

He told my worrisome Aunt to shut up. touched her chest saying "Don't talk to me I have 45 years of experience". His work done on my hand, resulted in surgery all of his fault. Should not be allowed to practice. Od and did i mention it was emergency surgery. I recommend this Doctor like I recommend suicide. NO!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bodden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.