ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bruder III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bruder III?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

He saved my aunt of a life of pain

Posted on August 10th, 2014

The other doctors had her on so much medicine that it filled a one gallon zip-lock bag and she could barely move. She is down to only 3 meds and is back to her old self. He listens and cares!!!!!!!!!!! Even called to check on her several times while he was on vacation. And it was not his staff that called , IT WAS HIM!!! Thank You!! Also while all the other specialist was giving us appointments 2 to 3 months away we where able to see him within 2 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

I love the fact that Dr. Bruder takes his patients back personally, with no screening nurse involved. He's instantly easy to talk to and puts his patients at ease. He has also figured out what's wrong when no one else could. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lack of care

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I have found a lack of care and professionalism from both Dr. John Bruder and his staff over the past 8 months.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mpther died asa result of medication dosage she was prescribed by DrBruder.She was in extremely good healthuntil...

Posted on November 26th, 2011

Dr Bruder isa sweet person,however,thats not an overall qualifying marker,when it comes2competency,diagnoses,etc. He shouldve been aware2titrate thedosage of the prescribed med lower due to my mother's age.It even advises this in medication ref books!!Now,shes gone forever due to his carelessness.He didnt even seem invested in investigating her problems asa resultof the medication!Didnt know,didnt care?,not sure. Office staff advised her2go2theER if she was sosbad,butmymotherwantedtocheckin with her PCPdr first,Dr Bruder,to make him aware of her situation,looking2him4guidance!!As an RN, I felthe was extremely lax when ordering the dosage for a79 yo patient!!!Keep your elderly relatives/loved ones away from thisguy!!! He's scary!!! Icouldnt believe that mymotherdied asa resultofcomplications from the high dosage he ordered of a prescription medication.One of first precautions listed,was2use a lower dosage for elderly people!!!She was extremely healthy until that medication caused internal bleeding,complication after complication>>>>died on the operating table when surgeon was attempting2repair bowel damage!!! :(. Take heed please whenu are under his care,is all i ask&&&&BEWARE!!!! Thanku!!!!!!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. John is a a GREAT Diagnostician!!

Posted on August 13th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Bruder for 13 yrs and LOVE him- he follows up; but most of he is an excellent Diagnostician! What I like about him is that he has experience, but not too long out of medical school that he is up on the latest medicine and technology. He has NEVER given me bad medical advice and he is HONEST.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr. John is the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bruder III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linfield, PA.