ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bucek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bucek?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Best Pediatrician

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Nothing but a great Dr.

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Not easy finding a GREAT Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Bucek for more than a year and I'm very happy with his services. He cares about his patients and he does the best he can to help then stay healthy. I have been to other doctors and I wouldn' t go back to them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares for his patients!

Posted on July 13th, 2015

I started going to Dr. Bucek solely for OBGYN services during my third pregnancy. He is extremely intelligent and informative. As some of the other reviewers have said, he welcomes questions and concerns and is easy to contact. Like I said, I started out just as an OB patient; by the end of my pregnancy, he became the primary doctor for myself, my husband, and our three kids! He leaves the ball in our court as parents, but gives sound advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Dr. Bucek is one of the smartest, friendliest and personable doctors on staff!! A+++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor!!!

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Bucek has been my family doctor for 16 years. He is very caring and attentive. He answers all my questions and gets back to you in a timely manner. I would not change him for any other doctor. He is the greatest! Thank you Dr. Bucek for being such an outstanding doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

excilent doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He care about patients

Posted on May 7th, 2010

I was his patient during my first pregnancy. I ask many questions and he answer all of them, even after i was done with my list he said if you any other questions you can e-mail me. he is the type of doctor that with all the respect gives you confidece to talk about your health problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bucek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerville, NJ.