ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Caswell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Caswell?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great doctor who truly cares about patients!

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr Caswell is very caring about his patients and takes time for each and everyone of his patients. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. He is down to earth and talks to his patients in everyday language so they can understand. Great doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Caswell is a great physician

Posted on December 28th, 2016

I have been a patient at Gentry Medical Center for over 10 years, I have always been satisfied with my service. Dr. Caswell is a great Doctor who truly cares for his patients. He is a dedicated provider and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

An Amazing Person and really cares!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Dr. Casswell is an awesome doctor! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 30th, 2011

Dr. Caswell never gave up on us during difficult treatment plan with many horrible side affects. He researched the problems and did more for our family then our "specialist" did. When we were admitted to ICU he visited multiple times during each day. He and his nurse (Nicole) are 5+ stars. The front desk team could use some work on friendliness and a personal non-demanding attitude adjustment, but they get the job done. They just seem to take away from a perfect experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Needed more information about the available treatments for my condition. Medicine options, treatments available, or long term therapy

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relocted to AR and needed new physician

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Needed a physician for myself and husband, both 57 and 60 years old. Had an appointment with Dr. Caswell, staff was wonderful, Doctor was very thorough and friendly. He accepted treatment of our handicapped son who was on medicaid, and we were having problems getting him a new doc here. You can call, get a real person on the line, and they return your call when you leave a message. His bedside manner with our son, who is epileptic, mute, and mentally retarded, is great. His nurse, Nicole, is definitely an attribute to him and the staff in reception, and in billing is very amiable. Could not be happier with the care and follow up calls are just a bonus.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Caswell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gentry, AR.