ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Cella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Cella?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Staff leaves a lot to be desired - all except Donna - she is kind and pleasant.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Wait time is less than 10 minutes. Staff always answer the phone promptly and return calls within hours, rare for some offices. Dr Cella is very thorough and knowledgable about everything not just allergy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor and very friendly office staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Cella and his staff are very professional & polite. Excellent care given by all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Allergist!

Posted on January 31st, 2014

I have suffered from allergies and asthma for many years. I delayed in seeing an allergist because I didn't think it would be helpful. After seeing Dr. Cella I wish I had seen him sooner. His manner put me at ease, he spent time with me and explained my diagnosis and treatment plan in detail. His staff is professional and the nurses are very caring. It is easy to make an appointment and he has 2 offices located in convenient locations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2013

great physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on March 8th, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, courtesy and interest of everyone in this office..Dr Cella is a first class doctor and person..You are treated with dignity and respect and eveyone is polite and intellegent...Dr Cella is a new allergist for me and i would highly recommend him to anyone..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

The staff is always very understanding and helpful. They are truly concerned about the patient and listen to you. The doctors are very patient and take time evaluating your situation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Cella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.