ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Cichon Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Cichon Jr?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great surgeon

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Cichon removed an enlarge parotid gland from my neck. Very skillfully done, no scarring, no other issues. Very pleased. I also understand he treats vocal musicians too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Don't bother arriving early for your scheduled appointment time: it will be another 20 minutes sitting in the waiting room, then another 10 in the examination room - 40 minutes total. Where these folks have gotten the idea that their time is more valuable than the patient's, I'm unsure, but am not rushing back. The doctor himself is caring and personable. Another annoyance: taking weight, BP, temperature and asking questions suitable for my primary doctor. I refused to partake of that procedure when returned.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2014

listened to my concerns. Explained procedures in detail. Very jovial, didn't rush .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my name is glenda wade and dr. cichon saved my life and gave me stability after i was in a horrific automobile accident.

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Dr. Cichon was one of the best doctors I have been to. Thank you for helping me to have fulfillment in my life. I wasn't suppose to talk again, bur I do. I do wear a permanent tracheostomy, but I've adjusted to it. I am currently expecting my third grandchild. Thnks Dr. Cichon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not choose to go here again..they just don't care

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Climate of the waiting area was tense...lots of unhappy people, so early in the day too.What are appointments for one lady said? I've been here over an hour.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Cichon Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.